This job ad has been posted over 40 days ago...
78

applicants

full time Jobs available in dubai, fujairah contact

at GOLTENS CO. LTD DUBAI BRANCH +971 4 3241642 in Dubai, UAE

Goltens Co. Ltd. Dubai Branch
Al Jadaf Ship Docking Yard
PO Box 2811 Dubai, UAE

Phone: +971 4 3241642 Telefax: +971 4 3241019 Telex: 46898 golt em E-Mail: dubai@goltens.com GMT +4 hours * Paul F.Friedberg, Managing Director – Goltens UAE Mobile: +971 50 5524260 Email : paul.friedberg@goltens.com * Brian Holm, Director – Sales & Marketing – Goltens UAE Mobile: +971 50 4577208 Email: brian.holm@goltens.com * Fred Van Der Bijl, Director – Technical Services – Workshop & In-Situ Project Director – DMC Relocation Project Mobile: +971 50 5532042 Email: fredvd.bijl@goltens.com * Omesh Kumar Suri, Manager – Finance Mobile: +971 50 4503508 Email: omesh.suri@goltens.com * Owe Brosholen, Division Manager – Diesel Engine & Auxiliaries Mobile: (Norway) +47 95033855 (Dubai) +971 50 6458892 Email: owe.brosholen@goltens.com * Khalid Mansuri, Division Manager – Afloat & Docking Mobile: +971 50 6253506 Email: khalid.mansuri@goltens.com * Matthew Plumtree, Manager – Supply Chain Mobile: +971 50 6241478 Email: m.plumtree@goltens.com * Jose Thomas , Group IT Manager Mobile: +971 50 6536598 Email: jose.thomas@goltens.com * Stanley Robert, Manager – Quality, Health, Safety & Environment Mobile: +971 50 5584281 Email: stanley.robert@goltens.com * Fuad Ahmed, Manager – HR & Administration Mobile: +971 50 5527700 Email: fuad.ahmed@goltens.com * Rajesh Kamath, Manager – Product & System Sales Mobile: +971 50 5531421 Email: rajesh.kamath@goltens.com * Roy D’souza , Sales Manager Mobile: +971 50 4503470 Email: roy.alan@goltens.com * Seyed Ali Hejazi, Sales Manager Mobile: +971 50 4531591 Email: ali.hejazi@goltens.com * Viraj Padiyar, Sales Manager Mobile: +971 50 6507849 Email: viraj.padiyar@goltens.com * Fahim Butt, Area Sales Manager Mobile: +971 50 2440020 Email: fahim@goltens.com * Khalil Malik, Area Sales Manager Mobile: +971 50 6513554 Email: khalil.malik@goltens.com * R.K. Nagarajan, Area Sales Manager Email: nagarajan@goltens.com Mobile: +971 50 6578955 * Darius Nayon, Manager, Diesel Technical Advisor / Special Projects Manager Mobile: +971 50 6513012 Email: darius@goltens.com * Douglas Buchanan, Manager, In-Situ Grinding Mobile: +971 50 6254341 Email: douglas.buchanan@goltens.com * Gogol Marian, Manager, Governor Mobile: +971 50 4530295 Email: gogol.marian@goltens.com * Arif Mansoor , Manager, Electro & Automation Mobile: +971 50 4517421 Email: arif.mansoor@goltens.com * Rudolf Koeberl, Manager, Workshop Mobile: +971 50 5594519 Email: rudolf.koeberl@goltens.com * Kadiri Sajjad Sayyed Ali, Senior Estimator Mobile: +971 50 5580129 Email: kadiri.sajjad@goltens.com

Goltens Trading LLC
Al Jadaf Ship Docking Yard
PO Box 2811 Dubai, UAE

Phone: +971 4 3241642 Telefax: +971 4 3241019 Telex: 46898 golt em E-Mail: dubai@goltens.com GMT +4 hours * Paul F.Friedberg, Managing Director – Goltens UAE Mobile: +971 50 5524260 Email : paul.friedberg@goltens.com * Brian Holm, Director – Sales & Marketing – Goltens UAE Mobile: +971 50 4577208 Email: brian.holm@goltens.com * Roy D’souza , Sales Manager Mobile: +971 50 4503470 Email: roy.alan@goltens.com * Rajesh Kamath, Manager – Product & System Sales Mobile: +971 50 5531421 Email: rajesh.kamath@goltens.com * Denzyl Gonsalves, Sales Engineer Email: denzyl@goltens.com Mobile: +971 50 4513996 * Sadasivan Mylsamy, Sales Engineer Email: sadasivan.mylsamy@goltens.com Mobile: +971 56 6826462 * Huzefa Yusuf Rajkotwala, Sales Engineer Email: huzefa.yusuf@goltens.com Mobile: +971 56 6030960 * Aravind Shenoy, Sales Engineer Email: aravind.shenoy@goltens.com Mobile: + 971 50 4587572 Goltens Fujairah L.L.C Plot No.33 Port of Fujairah P.O. Box 2501, Fujairah UAE Phone: +971 9 2281899 Telefax: +971 9 2281898 E-Mail: fujairah@goltens.com GMT +4 hours * Paul F.Friedberg, Managing Director – Goltens UAE Mobile: +971 50 5524260 Email : paul.friedberg@goltens.com * Arndt Strandene, General Manager Mobile: +971 50 5530165 Email: arndt.hs@goltens.com * Brian Holm, Director – Sales & Marketing – Goltens UAE Mobile: +971 50 4577208 Email: brian.holm@goltens.com * Janardhan Naik, Sales Manager Email: janardhan@goltens.com Mobile: +971 50 5506845 * Antonio Papa, Workshop Manager Email: papa@goltens.com Mobile: +971 50 5528763 * Lawrence Ajay, Senior – Accounts Email: ajay@goltens.com Mobile: +971 50 4336500 * Ashok Dantis, Dept-Logistics / Transport Email: ashok.dantis@goltens.com Mobile: +971 50 6511536

Al Fattan Goltens Ship Building & Repair Co.
Taweela
Abu Dhabi, UAE
GMT +4 hours

* Paul F.Friedberg, Managing Director – Goltens UAE Mobile: +971 50 5524260 Email : paul.friedberg@goltens.com * Thomas Coutts, General Manager Mobile: +971 50 6502616 Email: thomas@goltens.com

« go back to homepage
Is this job ad fake? Report it!   
Recommend to a friend
Published at 13-10-2011
Viewed: 2639 times